f1600-teams

January 29, 2009

 

K-Hill Motorsports
Kris Kaiser
24 Deer Trail Road
Abbottstown, PA 17301
717-324-2758
khillracing@comcast.net

Team Pelfrey
Geoff Bushor
6089 Johns Road Suite 11
Tampa, FL 33634
317-490-8563
gbushor@team-pelfrey.com

LTD Motorsports
David Livingston
Canton MI
313-506-9342
Ltdmtrsports@gmail.com

Polestar Racing Group
Jim Griffith
307 Park Ave
Chardon, Ohio 44024
440-285-0886
Jim.Griffith@plstar.com

Rice Race Prep
5393 Townline Rd
Sanborn, NY, 14132
716-946-1857
RiceRacePrep@gmail.com

 

Advantage Motorsports
203 Main St. Suite 142
Flemington NJ 08822
908-284-2547
info@advantagemotorsports.com

Raceworks
Sam Lockwood
8490 Fields Ford Road
Gainesville, GA 30506
770-886-1380
sam@lockraceworks.com Wulff Motorsports
Steve Wulff
Greenville SC
970 219 4366
steve@wulffmotorsports.com Exclusive Autosport
Michael Duncalfe
PO Box 32082 Erindale
Saskatoon, SK Canada
S7S 1N8
kimberly@exclusivemanagementinc.com

Company Motorsports
Kenneth Company
560 North Main Street
Pittston, PA 18640
570.793.3345
co.motorsports@hotmail.com

R-Sport
Paul Rieffle
3500 University Blvd.
Coraopolis, PA, 15108
412-721-2664

Tumenas Motorsports
Lenny Tumenas
Leominster, MA 01453
978-257-4842
lentumenas@gmail.com 

Drivers Services

Jim Little
32 Cypress Drive
San Remo NY 11754
631-241-2529

Jim@DriversServices.net

Brian Graham Racing
Brian Graham
6791 10th Sideroad
Innisfil, Ontario, Canada, L9S 4S7
705-456-9781
brian.bgr@xplornet.com

Britain West Motorsport
David Clubine
148 Pleasant Ridge Rd
Brantford, Ontario
N3T 5L5
519-756-1610
dclubine@sentex.net

Andy LLC
Andy Brumbaugh
216 Ashley Crest Drive
Columbia, SC 29226
803-360-2926
andybrumbaugh@sc.rr.com

 Brad Hayes Racing, LLC

Brad Hayes

Pendleton, IN

317-938-5726

brad@bradhayesracing.com

 

 

 

Alegra Motorsports

 

Andy Greene

 

Miami FL

 

phone- 786-845-6818

 

cell- 386-506-1608

 

andygreene@alegramotorsports.com