Eastwell on Pole in Unbelievably Tight Qualifying Session

September 16, 2018

Millville, NJ – The final round of the 2018 F2000 Championship Series season will see Michael Eastwell lead the field to the green flag after an impressive qualifying session that saw the top four cars separate by .083 seconds. Eastwell took the pole ahead of Brandon Dixon, Trent Walko and James Roe at New Jersey Motorsports Park. Full Results.

No items found.