Beasley Grabs First Ever Pole

August 2, 2014
Sam Beasley

Wampum, PA – For the ninth race of the 2014 F2000 season, Polestar’s Sam Beasley scored his first pole position, finding clear track to get the better of Skylar Robinson and Trent Walko, with the top three cars (Van Diemen, Citation, RFR) separated by .147 seconds. Thomas McGregor was fourth in the Spectrum with Tim Minor only fast enough for fifth. Full results are here.

No items found.