Agren Puts Pelfrey On Top in P1

July 4, 2014
Ayla Agren

Lexington, OH – Ayla Agren led practice 1 for the F1600 Formula F Championship Series on Friday morning at Mid-Ohio, piloting her No. 81 Team Pelfrey Mygale/Honda to the top spot with a time of 1:28.385, leading her teammate and Championship points leader Garth Rickards. Sam Chastain, Lewis Cooper and Joe Colasacco completed the top five. Check out the full results here.

No items found.